Board Of Directors

Toni-Bleiweiss

President
Toni Bleiweiss, CGCIO
Digital Strategist
Lee County Clerk of Court
(863) 272-9121
president@flgisa.org

Ray-Desjardins

Vice President
Ray Desjardins, CGCIO
Senior Division Manager
Charlotte County
(941) 764-5524
vicepresident@flgisa.org

Steve-Narvaez

Treasurer
Steven Narvaez, CGCIO
IT Director
City of Deltona
(386) 878-8802
treasurer@flgisa.org

Karen-Lanke

Secretary
Karen Lanke, CGCIO
IT Director
City of Aventura
(305) 466-8928
secretary@flgisa.org

Ned-Huhta
Pat-Curtis
Allen Boatright
Ken-Washington

Past President
Ned Huhta, CGCIO
IT Manager
City of Ormond Beach
(386) 615-7031
pastpresident@flgisa.org

 

Northwest Director
Pat Curtis
MIS Director
Leon County
(850) 606-5500
nwdirector@flgisa.org

Northeast Director
Allen Boatright, CGCIO
Chief Information Officer
Clay County Utility Authority
(904) 213-2417
nedirector@flgisa.org

Central West Director
Ken Washington, CGCIO
Chief Information Officer
Tampa Port Authority
(813) 905-5100
cwdirector@flgisa.org

Keith-Nowlin
C_Bald
sandra-stevens

Central East Director
Keith Nowlin, CGCIO
IT Manager
Orange County Comptroller
(407) 836-5809
cedirector@flgisa.org

Southwest Director
Chris Bald, CGCIO
IT Manager
City of Bradenton
(941) 932-9478
swdirector@flgisa.org

Southeast Director
Sandra Stevens, CGCIO
IT Director
City of Boca Raton
(561) 393-7724
sedirector@flgisa.org