Northeast District



Dominic Antoniello, CGCIO
Clay County Sheriff's Office
(904) 264-6512


upcoming meeting: TBD

The Northeast District is comprised of 19 counties; Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, Saint Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union.

NE District meetings are held twice a year; midway between FLGISA conferences. Prior to a district meeting, a survey is sent to the district membership to help determine the meeting date and content. A follow-up survey is sent after the meeting to get feedback from the attendees. This formula has served us well in putting together successful meetings that benefit our members. If you have never attended a district meeting, I invite you to review the archived meeting documents, especially the feedback from the attendees, so you can see the value it would bring to your organization.

If you ever need anything or have questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.