## **Central East District Director:**

Eatonville

Edgewater

Flagler County

Flagler County Clerk & Comptroller

Flagler County Tax Collector

Eustis

## James Hicks, New Smyrna Beach Utilities Commission <a href="mailto:cedirector@flgisa.org">cedirector@flgisa.org</a> or (386) 562-5967

## FLORIDA LOCAL GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS ASSOCIATION

## **FLGISA Central East District Member Jurisdictions**

**Altamonte Springs Orange County** Florida League of Cities Groveland Orange County Clerk of Court Apopka Auburndale **Haines City Orange County Comptroller** Holly Hill **Orange County Corrections** Bartow **Orange County Library** Brevard County Sheriff's Office Indian Harbour Beach **Brevard County Tax Collector** Indian River County **Orange County Property Appraiser** Orange County Sheriff's Office Bunnell **Indian River Shores** Casselberry Kissimmee Ormond Beach Central Florida Expressway Authority Osceola County Lady Lake Central Florida Tourism Oversight Dist. Osceola County Property Appraiser Lake County Clermont Lake County Clerk of Court Osceola County Tax Collector Cocoa Lake Wales Oviedo Daytona Beach Lakeland Palm Bay **Daytona Beach Shores** Leesburg Palm Coast Longwood **Polk County** DeBary DeLand Maitland Polk County Clerk of Court Polk County Tax Collector Deltona Melbourne

Ponce Inlet

Port Orange Satellite Beach

Sebastian

**Seminole County** 

Seminole County Clerk of Court

Mount Dora

New Smyrna Beach

New Smyrna Beach Util. Comm.

Ninth Judicial Circuit State Atty

Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

Ned Huhta

Seminole County Sheriff's Office
South Daytona
St. Cloud
Tavares
Titusville
Toho Water Authority
Vero Beach
Volusia County
Volusia County Clerk of Court
Volusia County Sheriff's Office
West Melbourne
Winter Garden
Winter Haven
Winter Park

Winter Springs