Southeast District Director:

Delray Beach

Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Florida Keys Aqueduct Authority

Doral

Ronald McKenzie, Deerfield Beach sedirector@flgisa.org or (954) 571-7577



Wellington

Weston

West Palm Beach

Wilton Manors

FLGISA Southeast District Member Jurisdictions

15th Judicial Circuit Court Miami Lakes Fort Lauderdale Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood Intl. Airport 19th Circuit Public Defender Miami Springs 19th Judicial Circuit Court Fort Pierce Miami-Dade State Attorney Greenacres Miramar Aventura **Boca Raton** Hialeah Monroe County Monroe County Clerk of Court **Boynton Beach** Hollvwood **Broward County** Homestead North Lauderdale **Broward County Housing Authority** North Miami Jupiter **Board County Supervisor of Elections** North Miami Beach Key Biscayne **Broward County Transit** Key West North Palm Beach Broward Sheriff's Office **Keys Energy Services** Opa-Locka **CSC** of Broward County Palm Beach Lake Park Coconut Creek Lantana Palm Beach County Lauderdale Lakes Cooper City Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller Palm Beach County Property Appraiser Coral Gables Lauderhill Palm Beach County Tax Collector Coral Springs Margate Dania Beach Martin County Palm Beach Gardens Davie Martin County Clerk of Court Palm Springs Deerfield Beach Martin County Property Appraiser Palmetto Bay

Martin County Sheriff's Office

Miami

Miami Beach

Miami Gardens

Parkland

Pinecrest

Pembroke Park

Pembroke Pines

Plantation Pompano Beach Port St. Lucie Riviera Beach Royal Palm Beach SWA of Palm Beach County **SW Regional Transportation Authority** St. Lucie County St. Lucie County Clerk of Court St. Lucie County Property Appraiser Stuart Sunny Isles Beach Sunrise Sweetwater Tamarac Tequesta