Board Of Directors

Ray-Desjardins

President
Ray Desjardins, CGCIO
Senior Division Manager
Charlotte County
(941) 764-5524
president@flgisa.org

Keith-Nowlin

Vice President
Keith Nowlin, CGCIO
IT Manager
Orange County Comptroller
(407) 836-5809
vicepresident@flgisa.org

sandra-stevens

Treasurer
Sandra Stevens, CGCIO
IT Director
City of Boca Raton
(561) 393-7724
treasurer@flgisa.org

Karen-Lanke

Secretary
Karen Lanke, CGCIO
IT Director
City of Aventura
(305) 466-8928
secretary@flgisa.org

Toni-Bleiweiss
Fredrick-Smith-Jr
Dominic-Antoniello
Ken-Washington

Past President
Toni Bleiweiss, CGCIO
Digital Strategist
Lee County Clerk of Court
(863) 272-9121
pastpresident@flgisa.org

 

Northwest Director
Fredrick Smith Jr.
Project Manager
City of Tallahassee
(850) 606-5859
nwdirector@flgisa.org

Northeast Director
Dominic Antoniello, CGCIO
IS Director
Clay County Sheriff's Office
(904) 264-6512
nedirector@flgisa.org

Central West Director
Ken Washington, CGCIO
Chief Information Officer
Tampa Port Authority
(813) 905-5100
cwdirector@flgisa.org

mike-andrews_1_150x199
C_Bald
Joe-Sverak

Central East Director
Mike Andrews, CGCIO
Network Manager
City of Leesburg
(352) 728-9786
cedirector@flgisa.org

Southwest Director
Chris Bald, CGCIO
IT Manager
City of Bradenton
(941) 932-9478
swdirector@flgisa.org

Southeast Director
Joe Sverak, CGCIO
Chief Information Officer
Palm Beach County Tax Collector
(561) 355-4531
sedirector@flgisa.org